Winter’s Respite Readathon!

You know me, I love me a good readathon! Bout of Books is over and I need a new one STAT! I found another week long readathon! This one is quite nice as well, so I will help spread the word! It’s one readathon per season and the Winter one is call, yeah, you guessed it, A Winter’s Respite! (click the link to sign up.)

I will be posting a TBR and Goals post but chances are I’ll be reading the leftovers from Bout of Books!

Yours truly, Readorkable.

Signing off!

Leave a Reply

