1K Giveaway!

IMG_2933

Yesterday I reached 1000, 1K, ONE THOUSAND Twitter followers not once but TWICE! Yes, that’s because once I reached 1K, someone UNFOLLOWED me then someone followed me again so I was once more at 1k! However this morning I saw I was back down to 998! Oh the Horror!

“It’s OK”- I told myself,

“I can’t wait any longer! Let’s just do it!”

So here I am! I am up and at it, getting this giveaway going before I watch a drama, read a book or play a game of League. While in reality, I should be cleaning. Β Nah… Screw that! I can clean later because for now its GIVEAWAY TIME!!!!!!

>>>Click To ENTER>>>a Rafflecopter giveaway<<<Click To ENTER<<<

3 thoughts on “1K Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

