The Amateur Photographer! My Favourite Instagram Pictures!

There’s nothing wrong with a bit of self promotion here and there. This post is a bit of that, but it’s also a post where I want to share with you the beauty of my world! So feast your eyes on these pictures taken by yours truly: Readorkable, The Amateur Photographer!

FullSizeRender-1

My Mother, an artist, painting outside her home.

FullSizeRender-2

My son, Knox. Photogenic.

IMG_2618

The Presents my Better Half, Ed, gave me for Christmas 2015. This picture brings me so much joy as it is a dream come true.

IMG_2714

A sunny morning in Kanata. I love morning shots, fog, steam.

FullSizeRender-9

Ed and I. This man brings me more joy than I ever thought I could feel. This picture was taken early in our relationship but the emotion felt there is just as real and stronger today.

FullSizeRender-5

My Mother, In her Garden.

FullSizeRender-6

A Morning shot, With Fog.

FullSizeRender-11

My son drawing.

Each of these pictures illicit a special emotion in me and that is why these are some of my favourites!
I hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

